Zunftmeister, Vorsteher und Chargierte

Vorsteher

Zunftmeister
Blumer Felix P. felix.blumer@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Statthalter
Zollinger Andreas andreas.zollinger@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
1. Zunftschreiber
Gerster Thomas thomas.gerster@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
2. Zunftschreiber
Stettler Ralph ralph.stettler@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Pfleger
Mettler Urs urs.mettler@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Stubenmeister
Henger Reto reto.henger@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Zeugwart
Koller Alfred alfred.koller@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Kostümchef
Meyer Andreas andreas.meyer@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Beisitzer
Sigrist Adrian adrian.sigrist@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Wunderli Robert robert.wunderli@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch

Chargierte

Archivar
Steiner Jürg juerg.steiner@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Bannerherr
Kamer Chasper chasper.kamer@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Bannerherr Stv.
Imhof Patrick patrick.imhof@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Herold
Cavelti Bruno bruno.cavelti@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Jungzünfterobmann
Blumer Dominik dominik.blumer@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Meyer Dominique dominique.meyer@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Kellermeister
Wethli Markus markus.wethli@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Rechnungsrevisor
Deul Stefan stefan.deul@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Rechnungsrevisor Stv.
Vergani Gianni gianni.vergani@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Reiterchef
Keller Thomas thomas.keller@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Wagenchef
Bauert Daniel daniel.bauert@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Zugchef
Deul Stefan stefan.deul@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Informatik-Beauftragter
Imhof Michael michael.imhof@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch
Zunftfotograf
Meyer Dominique dominique.meyer@zunft-zu-wiedikon.ch